Holiday List

Holiday List for the Academic Session 2024 – 2025

Sl.No. Date Day Occasion
1 11.04.2024 Thursday Id’U1’Fitre
2 14.04.2024 Sunday Ambedkar Jayanti
3 15.04.2024 Monday Bengali New Year
4 21.04.2024 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
5 01.05.2024 Wednesday May Day
6 08.05.2024 Wednesday Rabindra Jayanti
7 23.05.2024 Thursday Buddha Purnima
8 17.06.2024 Monday Eid-Ul-Zuha
9 17.07.2024 Wednesday Muharram
10 15.08.2024 Thursday Independence Day
11 19.08.2024 Monday Rakshabandhan
12 26.08.2024 Monday Janmashtami
13 16.09.2024 Monday Milad-Un-Nabi
14 17.09.2024 Tuesday Vishwakarma Puja
15 02.10.2024 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti / Mahalaya
16 15.11.2024 Friday Gurunanak’s Birthday
17 12.01.2025 Sunday Vivekananda’s Birthday
18 23.01.2025 Thursday Netaji’s Birthday
19 26.01.2025 Sunday Republic Day
20* 02.02.2025 Sunday Saraswati Puja
21* 25.02.2025 Tuesday Shivaratri
22* 13.03.2025 Thursday Dol
23* 14.03.2025 Friday Holi

Dates may change according to 2025 calendar

SCHEDULE A PERSONAL TOUR.

Schedule a personal tour of DPS Durgapur campus on a day that works for you. Our team makes it easy.

Search for "admission", "notice", "syllabus" etc and press enter.

Please fill in the required field.
Please fill in the required field.
Please fill in the required field.

Contact Us